Patrick Schwartz, Psy.D.
3597 S. Pearl Street, #100
Englewood, CO  80113
Brief Therapy Institute of Denver
Calendar
2017
March
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Please note: The time you have scheduled is a confirmed appointment. In the event that my schedule changes, I will call or notify you by e-mail prior to your appointment to reschedule your time. If you are unable to attend the time you have requested, please notify me at least 24 hours in advance. Thank You, Dr. Patrick Schwartz

   Available Appts:  
Friday, 03/31/2017   08:00 - 09:00 AM  Booked
Monday, 04/03/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  Booked
Monday, 04/03/2017   09:00 - 10:00 AM  Booked
Monday, 04/03/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/04/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/04/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/04/2017   10:00 - 11:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/04/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/04/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Pending
Tuesday, 04/04/2017   08:00 - 09:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 04/07/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 04/07/2017   08:00 - 09:00 AM  Pending
Monday, 04/10/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 04/10/2017   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 04/10/2017   09:00 - 10:00 AM  Pending
Monday, 04/10/2017   11:00 - 12:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/11/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/11/2017   10:00 - 11:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/11/2017   11:00 - 12:00 PM  Pending
Tuesday, 04/11/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Friday, 04/14/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 04/17/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 04/17/2017   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 04/17/2017   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/18/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/18/2017   10:00 - 11:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/18/2017   11:00 - 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, 04/18/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Friday, 04/21/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 04/24/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 04/24/2017   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 04/24/2017   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/25/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/25/2017   10:00 - 11:00 AM  
Tuesday, 04/25/2017   11:00 - 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, 04/25/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Friday, 04/28/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 05/01/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 05/01/2017   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 05/01/2017   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 05/02/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 05/02/2017   11:00 - 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, 05/02/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Monday, 05/08/2017   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 05/08/2017   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 05/09/2017   07:00 - 08:00 AM