Patrick Schwartz, Psy.D.
3597 S. Pearl Street, #100
Englewood, CO  80113
Brief Therapy Institute of Denver
Calendar
2019
August
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Please note: The time you have scheduled is a confirmed appointment. In the event that my schedule changes, I will call or notify you by e-mail prior to your appointment to reschedule your time. If you are unable to attend the time you have requested, please notify me at least 24 hours in advance. Thank You, Dr. Patrick Schwartz

   Available Appts:  
Monday, 08/19/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 08/19/2019   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Monday, 08/19/2019   05:00 - 06:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   08:00 - 09:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   11:00 - 12:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 08/26/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 08/26/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   11:00 - 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 08/30/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 08/30/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/06/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/06/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/13/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/13/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/20/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/20/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/27/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 09/27/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 10/04/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Friday, 10/04/2019   07:00 - 08:00 AM