Patrick Schwartz, Psy.D.
3597 S. Pearl Street, #100
Englewood, CO  80113
Brief Therapy Institute of Denver
Calendar
2019 - 2020
January
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Please note: The time you have scheduled is a confirmed appointment. In the event that my schedule changes, I will call or notify you by e-mail prior to your appointment to reschedule your time. If you are unable to attend the time you have requested, please notify me at least 24 hours in advance. Thank You, Dr. Patrick Schwartz

   Available Appts:  
Friday, 01/24/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  Booked
Friday, 01/24/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  Booked
Monday, 01/27/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 01/27/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  Booked
Monday, 01/27/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 01/27/2020   08:00 - 09:00 PM  Pending
Tuesday, 01/28/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/28/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/28/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/28/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/28/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Tuesday, 01/28/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  
Friday, 01/31/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  Booked
Friday, 01/31/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  Booked
Monday, 02/03/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Monday, 02/03/2020   10:00 - 11:00 AM  
Monday, 02/03/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 02/04/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 02/07/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  Pending
Monday, 02/10/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 02/10/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 02/10/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Monday, 02/10/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Tuesday, 02/11/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/11/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/11/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/11/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 02/14/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 02/17/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 02/17/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 02/17/2020   09:00 - 01:00 AM  
Monday, 02/17/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Tuesday, 02/18/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/18/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/18/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/18/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 02/21/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 02/24/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 02/24/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 02/24/2020   09:00 - 01:00 AM  
Monday, 02/24/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Tuesday, 02/25/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/25/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 02/25/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 02/28/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 03/02/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 03/02/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 03/02/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 03/03/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Tuesday, 03/03/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Friday, 03/06/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 03/09/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM  
Monday, 03/09/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Monday, 03/09/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Tuesday, 03/10/2020   08:00 - 09:00 AM  
Tuesday, 03/10/2020   09:00 - 10:00 AM  
Friday, 03/13/2020   07:00 - 08:00 AM