Virginia Boney
8833 Perimeter Park Blvd #701
Jacksonville, FL  32216
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2020
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Tuesday, 05/26/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 05/27/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 05/28/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 05/28/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 06/01/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 06/01/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 06/01/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 06/02/2020   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 06/02/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 06/04/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 06/05/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 06/08/2020   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 06/08/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Monday, 06/08/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Tuesday, 06/09/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Tuesday, 06/09/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Wednesday, 06/10/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Thursday, 06/11/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Pending
Friday, 06/12/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 06/12/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 06/15/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Monday, 06/15/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Tuesday, 06/16/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Wednesday, 06/17/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Thursday, 06/18/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Friday, 06/19/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Pending