Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2018
February
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
March
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Monday, 02/26/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 02/26/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 02/27/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 02/27/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 02/28/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 02/28/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/01/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/01/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 03/02/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 03/02/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 03/05/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 03/05/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 03/06/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 03/06/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 03/07/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 03/07/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/08/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 03/09/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 03/12/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 03/14/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/15/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 03/15/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/15/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/15/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 03/19/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 03/20/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 03/20/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 03/20/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Pending
Thursday, 03/22/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/22/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 03/22/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Thursday, 03/22/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 03/26/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 03/26/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Pending
Wednesday, 03/28/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Pending
Wednesday, 03/28/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Thursday, 03/29/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Thursday, 03/29/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM