Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2017 - 2018
December
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Monday, 12/11/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 12/11/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/12/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/12/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 12/13/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 12/13/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 12/13/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/14/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/14/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 12/18/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/19/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/21/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/21/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/22/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 12/22/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/22/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/22/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 12/27/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/28/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/28/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/29/2017   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 12/29/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 12/29/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/29/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/02/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Tuesday, 01/02/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Wednesday, 01/03/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 01/03/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Thursday, 01/04/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Thursday, 01/04/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 01/05/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 01/05/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Monday, 01/08/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Monday, 01/08/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Monday, 01/08/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/09/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM