Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2017
October
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Monday, 10/16/2017   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/17/2017   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Pending
Tuesday, 10/17/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/17/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Pending
Tuesday, 10/17/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/17/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/18/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/18/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 10/19/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 10/19/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/23/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 10/23/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/24/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/24/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/25/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 10/26/2017   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 10/26/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/27/2017   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 10/27/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/30/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 10/30/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/30/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 11/01/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 11/01/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 11/02/2017   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Thursday, 11/02/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 11/02/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Monday, 11/06/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/07/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/07/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Tuesday, 11/07/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Wednesday, 11/08/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Wednesday, 11/08/2017   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 11/09/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 11/10/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Friday, 11/10/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM