Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2017
August
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Friday, 08/18/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/22/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/22/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/23/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/24/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/24/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 08/28/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 08/28/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/29/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/29/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/29/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/30/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 09/05/2017   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Tuesday, 09/05/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Tuesday, 09/05/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 09/05/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 09/06/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Thursday, 09/07/2017   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Thursday, 09/07/2017   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Thursday, 09/07/2017   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 09/08/2017   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Wednesday, 09/13/2017   01:00 - 02:00 PM