Virginia Boney
8833 Perimeter Park Blvd #701
Jacksonville, FL  32216
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2019
August
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/20/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/21/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/21/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/22/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 08/22/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 08/22/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/22/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 08/23/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 08/26/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/27/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/28/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/28/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/29/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/29/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 09/03/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 09/03/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 09/04/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Wednesday, 09/04/2019   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 09/05/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 09/09/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 09/09/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Monday, 09/09/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Tuesday, 09/10/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Wednesday, 09/11/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 09/12/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Thursday, 09/12/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 09/12/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Thursday, 09/12/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Thursday, 09/12/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 09/13/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM