Virginia Boney
8833 Perimeter Park Blvd #701
Jacksonville, FL  32216
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2019
April
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Monday, 04/22/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 04/22/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 04/22/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/23/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/23/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 04/25/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 04/25/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 04/29/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 04/29/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 04/29/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/30/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/30/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 04/30/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 05/01/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 05/02/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 05/02/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 05/06/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 05/06/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 05/08/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 05/08/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 05/09/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 05/09/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 05/09/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 05/09/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 05/10/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 05/13/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 05/13/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Pending
Monday, 05/13/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 05/13/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Tuesday, 05/14/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 05/14/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 05/14/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Tuesday, 05/14/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Wednesday, 05/15/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Wednesday, 05/15/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Wednesday, 05/15/2019   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 05/16/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Thursday, 05/16/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Pending
Thursday, 05/16/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Friday, 05/17/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM