Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2018
September
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Monday, 09/24/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 09/24/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 09/25/2018   02:00 - 03:00 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 09/25/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 09/25/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 09/26/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 09/28/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/09/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/10/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 10/11/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 10/11/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/12/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 10/12/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/15/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 10/15/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 10/15/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/15/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/16/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/17/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/23/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/24/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 10/25/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 10/25/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/26/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/26/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/26/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/29/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/30/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Tuesday, 10/30/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/31/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Thursday, 11/01/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Thursday, 11/01/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Pending