Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2018 - 2019
December
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Monday, 12/17/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 12/17/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/18/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/18/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/18/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/18/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 12/18/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 12/19/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 12/19/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 12/19/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/20/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 12/21/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/21/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/21/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/27/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 12/27/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 12/27/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/28/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/28/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/28/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 12/28/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 12/31/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 12/31/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 12/31/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 12/31/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 01/02/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 01/02/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 01/02/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 01/02/2019   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 01/03/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 01/03/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 01/04/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 01/04/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 01/07/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 01/07/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/08/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 01/09/2019   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 01/11/2019   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 01/11/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 01/14/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Monday, 01/14/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Tuesday, 01/15/2019   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Pending
Tuesday, 01/15/2019   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Wednesday, 01/16/2019   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Wednesday, 01/16/2019   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Thursday, 01/17/2019   03:00 - 04:00 PM