Virginia Boney
8833 Perimeter Park Blvd #701
Jacksonville, FL  32216
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2019 - 2020
January
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Thursday, 01/23/2020   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 01/23/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 01/23/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 01/24/2020   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 01/24/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 01/27/2020   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 01/27/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 01/28/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 01/29/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 01/30/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 01/30/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 02/03/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 02/04/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 02/04/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 02/05/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 02/05/2020   05:00 - 06:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 02/06/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 02/06/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 02/07/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 02/10/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 02/10/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 02/11/2020   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 02/12/2020   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 02/12/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 02/13/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 02/14/2020   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Friday, 02/14/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Friday, 02/14/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 02/14/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Friday, 02/14/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Monday, 02/17/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Monday, 02/17/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 02/17/2020   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Tuesday, 02/18/2020   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Pending
Thursday, 02/20/2020   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Pending
Thursday, 02/20/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 02/20/2020   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 02/21/2020   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Friday, 02/21/2020   01:00 - 02:00 PM