Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2018
October
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
November
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Tuesday, 10/23/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/23/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/24/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 10/25/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 10/25/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 10/25/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/26/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/26/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 10/26/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/29/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 10/29/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 10/29/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/30/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 10/30/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/31/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 10/31/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 11/01/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 11/01/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 11/02/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 11/05/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/06/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/06/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 11/07/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 11/07/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 11/08/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 11/08/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 11/08/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 11/09/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 11/09/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 11/12/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 11/12/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 11/12/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 11/12/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 11/12/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/13/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/13/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/13/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Tuesday, 11/13/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Wednesday, 11/14/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  Booked
Wednesday, 11/14/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 11/14/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 11/14/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 11/15/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Thursday, 11/15/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Pending
Thursday, 11/15/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 11/16/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 11/16/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 11/16/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 11/26/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/27/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Tuesday, 11/27/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 11/27/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Wednesday, 11/28/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Thursday, 11/29/2018   08:30 - 09:30 AM  
Thursday, 11/29/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  
Thursday, 11/29/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Friday, 11/30/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Friday, 11/30/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM