Virginia Boney
7545 Centurion Parkway, #105
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Virginia M. Boney, Ph.D.
Calendar
2018
July
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Please enter BOTH an email address and a phone number so that I can send an email confirmation for your appointment. Thank you for scheduling an appointment and I look foward to meeting with you soon. Virginia Boney, Ph.D.

   Available Appts:  
Tuesday, 07/17/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/17/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/17/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/17/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 07/18/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 07/18/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 07/19/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 07/19/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 07/19/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 07/19/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 07/20/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 07/23/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 07/23/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 07/23/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 07/23/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/24/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/24/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/24/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 07/26/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 07/26/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 07/26/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 07/26/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 07/26/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 07/27/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Friday, 07/27/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 07/30/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 07/30/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 07/30/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/31/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/31/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 07/31/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/01/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/01/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/02/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  Booked
Thursday, 08/02/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/02/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 08/06/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  Booked
Monday, 08/06/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 08/06/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  Booked
Monday, 08/06/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM  Booked
Tuesday, 08/07/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Wednesday, 08/08/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Wednesday, 08/08/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Thursday, 08/09/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Thursday, 08/09/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Thursday, 08/09/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 08/10/2018   01:00 - 02:00 PM  Booked
Friday, 08/10/2018   02:00 - 03:00 PM  
Monday, 08/13/2018   09:30 - 10:30 AM  
Monday, 08/13/2018   10:30 - 11:30 AM  
Monday, 08/13/2018   12:00 - 01:00 PM  
Monday, 08/13/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Tuesday, 08/14/2018   03:00 - 04:00 PM  
Tuesday, 08/14/2018   04:00 - 05:00 PM